2019 Executive Advisory Board

David Bray, PhD
Executive Director, People-Centered Internet Coalition, Senior Fellow, Institute for Human-Machine Cognition

Lord Tim Clement-Jones
CBE, Former Chair of the UK’s House of Lords Select Committee for Artificial Intelligence and Chair of Council, Queen Mary University of London

Thomas Creely, PhD
Associate Professor of Ethics, is Director of Ethics & Emerging Military Technology Graduate Program, U.S. Naval War College

Michael Dukakis, JD
Chairman of The Michael Dukakis Institute for Leadership and Innovation; Co-Founder, Democratic Party Nominee for President of the United States, 1988; Distinguished Professor, Northeastern University

Bob Gourley
Co-Founder and CTO, OODA LLC


Captain Michael Kanaan
Co-Chair for Artificial Intelligence, U.S. Air Force

Suzette Kent

Suzette Kent
Federal Chief Information Officer, U.S. Office of Management and Budget

Michael Krigsman

Michael Krigsman
Industry Analyst, CXOTalk

David Kuehn
Program Director, Exploratory Advanced Research Program, Federal Highway Administration

Tolga Kurtoglu, PhD

Scott Lundstrom
Group VP and GM of IDC Government Insights, IDC

William Mark, PhD
President, Information and Computing Sciences, SRI


Sara Mattingly-Jordan, PhD
IEEE Global Initiative for Ethical AI, Assistant Professor Center for Public Administration & Policy, Virginia Tech


Carol Miller
Senior Director, Corporate Development at American Council for Technology - Industry Advisory Council (ACT-IAC)

Thomas Patterson, PhD
Bradlee Professor of Government & the Press, Harvard University

Anthony Scriffignano, PhD
Senior Vice President & Chief Data Scientist, Dun & Bradstreet

Mona Siddiqui, MD,
Chief Data Officer, U.S. Department of Health & Human Services

Brian Thomas, PhD
Agency Data Scientist and Program Manager for Open Innovation, NASA


Bill Valdez
President, Senior Executives Association


Eliot Weinman
Founder and Conference Chair, AI World & AI World Government

Submit a Speaker Proposal